Galactics update with Kent Dunn Dec 7, 2017 [12-7-17]


https://youtu.be/TWYOBGyqA1A
.
There were a few points in this one that hit (I listened to the first 10 minutes). One was that the next 2-3 days would feel chaotic. The second was that many things would “calm down” at / after the winter solstice. The third was that the Trump administration declaring “Jerusalem is the capitol of Israel” was part of a “prophecy fulfillment”.

I say, “We shall see!!”

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in cabal, chaos, energies, new energies, partners in contrast and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Galactics update with Kent Dunn Dec 7, 2017 [12-7-17]

  1. Pingback: Galactics update with Kent Dunn Dec 7, 2017 – My Birth Right

Comments are closed.