Huge Development… NOT having a mocha…

.
Yes, I’m NOT having mocha today. I felt drawn to a cappuccino and cinnamon raisin bagel. This is a shift (but not a permanent one).

We are passing through the torus-portal (bagel) into the new paradigm. And I’m quite sure that’s what this change in breakfast represents! For myself, at least.

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Huge Development… NOT having a mocha…

  1. Pingback: Huge Development…Not having a mocha…. – My Birth Right

Comments are closed.