One video after another video after another… 1 of 5… “Jordan Sather… ‘Skeptic'””

I’m posting several videos in a row, just to get them out there. Not listened to every single minute of every single one (except Jordan’s). No comments… just videos.
.

https://youtu.be/YaMWl4cmqkw

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, ascension, new energies, partners in contrast and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One video after another video after another… 1 of 5… “Jordan Sather… ‘Skeptic'””

  1. Pingback: 1 of 5 Jordan Sather Video “Skeptic” – My Birth Right

  2. Pingback: One Video after another video after another… 1 of 5… “Jordan Sather… ‘Skeptic’ – My Birth Right

Comments are closed.