David Wilcock FB Update 8-4-17

David just posted this earlier, and I knew a few might have interest. Seems like he, too, is going through awakenings and releasings.

David Wilcock FB Update 8-4-17

I am putting together an update to explain what has gone on in the last few months and why I didn’t write any articles or release any new videos during that time.

In short, I needed to recover from 20 years of being in non-stop emergency mode… i.e. a workaholic — and deal with a variety of things that were getting left behind.

As a result I have been through a very significant healing process and have gotten my inspiration back.

I would still prefer not to be a public figure at all, but I will get back on the horse ASAP with a new update!

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in disclosure, energies, new energies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to David Wilcock FB Update 8-4-17

  1. Pingback: David Wilcock FB update 8-4-17 – My Birth Right

Comments are closed.