Today’s (170723) Mocha… There’s something here for someone…


.
…not sure what, or for whom. Just received the message to post it.

Personally, I saw an unfolding lotus and an elephant. Could that be message to see the “elephant in the room”? A memory to “start being a Dumbo (the flying elephant)?” A message to become a “Republican”? A message to improve one’s memory?

Let the vision quest begin!!

Aloha Kp (from Kona Coffee and Tea)

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies. Bookmark the permalink.