CNN is taking a beating… even in the App store!!


.
I just snipped this screenshot from the Apple App Store, and yes, as the video below describes, ALL the CNN-related apps are coming up as 1 star. BBC, Fox, are both 4-5 stars.

Just recall that the rating of 1 star likely has nothing to do with the quality of the app itself, but rather the content of CNN’s “news”.

Enjoy the Mark Dice below.
.

https://youtu.be/nDEkS251Txs

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, energies, new energies, partners in contrast and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.