Gaia TV… “Unearthing Nazca”… Special Report and Q&A…

This was announced at Contact in the Desert, while I was attending. I recall Brien Foerster mentioning a new result from their research there at one of the panel discussions.

I felt like watching the Gaia episodes, of which there are three, each less than 10 minutes long. I found it fascinating, in a scientific-disclosure kind of way. Apparently this is a developing story. Here is a link to the full series at Gaia: https://www.gaia.com/series/unearthing-nazca

Published on Jun 20, 2017
A new anomalous discovery has been unearthed in Peru. Join Gaia’s ongoing investigation and decide for yourself if this is proof of a non-human species.
.

https://youtu.be/xZPDhPeQnRY
.

https://youtu.be/ADfGQTR9Itg

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, energies, new energies, partners in contrast and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gaia TV… “Unearthing Nazca”… Special Report and Q&A…

  1. Pingback: Gaia TV …. “Uneaarthing Nazca”… Social Report and Q&A (2Vidoes, I have posted it before, is very interesting) – My Birth Right

Comments are closed.