Project Veritas 6-28-17… “CNN Part 2: Van Jones, ‘Russia is “Nothing Burger”‘”

Well, here’s Part 2, with a snippet from CNN’s Van Jones (view the PV article).

As I mentioned before, I do note that occasionally the PV questions are a bit leading and the video can be a bit “dramatic”. But I still feel this is great exposure. “Let the Emperor’s clothes come off!!”
.

https://youtu.be/l2G360HrSAs

Click to view Part 1

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, cabal, energies, new energies, partners in contrast and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.