Kp Message 6-28-17… “What’s with these 222s??”

.
This showed up two days ago. Also saw one on the 6-21 and 6-23. And Teresa and one other saw 222 on 6-22.

My “sense” about it is that there’s a worldwide synchronization going on. We’re all “coming together” (whatever that means), I presume “in consciousness) in preparation for the great “Ascension event” (although I’ve a feeling it’s more of a progression than a distinct, single “event”).

And I align with what the Angel Numbers 101 says about the 222:

“Trust that everything is working out exactly as it’s supposed to, with Divine blessings for everyone involved. Let go and have faith.”

So “Let’s go and have faith”, baby!!

Aloha Kp

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kp Message 6-28-17… “What’s with these 222s??”

  1. Pingback: Kp Message 6-28-17…”What’s these 222s??” – My Birth Right

Comments are closed.