David Wilcock @ CITD 2017… “The Downfall of the Cabal”


https://youtu.be/IWHyrvFODb8

[Update: yes, as I suspected, this is not the full presentation. But many key points came out in this first portion.]

This was the one presentation that really stood out in my mind at CITD 2017 (well, there was one other one, and maybe one more… but I loved this one).

I’ve not listened to the full video, but I’m presuming this was the entire talk. However I recall it was about 2 hours long, not 1:27 as this one is.

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, cabal, disclosure, new energies, partners in contrast and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to David Wilcock @ CITD 2017… “The Downfall of the Cabal”

  1. Pingback: The Downfall of the Cabal – My Birth Right

Comments are closed.