Alaska Radar Anomaly from 6-15-17… I screen captured it! (at 3:03 AM!)

Has anyone seen anything about this? I noted it early AM as I checked my weather app (for who knows what reason). Then later on FB I saw a post or two about it. The only video I’ve located is here. I place it below.

Any ideas? More data? Could this be an image of a giant ET craft landing in the Gulf of Alaska?

Actually I did a FB search and found a few postings some may wish to check out.
.

https://youtu.be/GVVI1ZIOTrE

Below is a one found at Dutchsinse FB page.
.

https://youtu.be/r7ls6dYRHV8
.

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, energies, new energies, partners in contrast and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.