Pink Mocha Cafe… satisfying the Extreme Masculine and Extreme Feminine

.
Pink Mocha Cafe (Yelp)… The only coffee shop I’ve experienced where you get a mustache and a doily with your drinks. My Americano enjoys it!

PS: up to you which represent masculine or feminine!!

PPS: Thx to Kahuna Barbara who pointed out that there appears to be a “ghosty” looking image in the foam, in the center. What I see is the same, but a friendly type of Spirit, with a playful kitty behind it (on the right side of the ghost head). All is well!

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pink Mocha Cafe… satisfying the Extreme Masculine and Extreme Feminine

  1. Pingback: https://kauilapele.wordpress.com/2017/06/08/pink-mocha-cafe-satisfying-the-extreme-masculine-and-extreme-feminine/ – behindertvertriebentessarzblog

Comments are closed.