Kp Radio Hawaii 6-6-17… “Release the Limits, Release the ‘Compare-its’, Release the ‘Label-its'”

Show link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/kpradiohawaii/2017/06/06/kp-radio-hawaii-6-6-17-release-the-limits-release-the-compare-its

Talked about (among other things):

  • Well, the attempt to live stream video this fell a bit short. But 4:04 minutes of pre-show may be viewed … (sorry but I chose to take the video down… Hey, that was my Guidance!)]
  • Referred to earlier live show.
  • Chaos leads to higher order, levels, arenas of chaos, chaotic nodes.
  • Very important to release all of the old paradigms.
  • Release “I can’t do this”, “I can’t be this”. Release personal restrictions.
  • Releasing the way we write talk, think… especially those old old old old old habits. Cultural patterns, but adopted as yours.
  • Labels Labels Labels Labels Labels… they hold people back.
  • I don’t apply labels to me. I am a BEing of this Universe. I AM that BEing.
  • Viewing your Higher Self as equal with others’ Higher Self.
  • I’m a valuable BEing in this Cosmic Plan.
  • We all have value. We each need to REALize our value.
  • Eternal Value… Eternal I AM Presence… BEingness.

Audio player


(note: if a commercial comes on at the beginning, just click ahead about 30 sec. to 1 minute.)

MP3 download link:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/kpradiohawaii/2017/06/06/kp-radio-hawaii-6-6-17-release-the-limits-release-the-compare-its.mp3

[Pre-show notes: “Letting go of all old beliefs behaviors and language.”]

[You may also listen to a video version of these shows at 2 Neotech-GV YouTube page.]

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, cabal, energies, Kauilapele message, new energies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.