Kp Message 5-29-17… “Energetically Pummeled”

…and that’s how I feel right at this now moment (2228 HST = 0828 UTC). Severely flattened, energetically pummeled, absolutely unable to move… or think… or blog. Well, barely.

Sometimes I just “throw” these things out there, as I know others are likely going through the same. But mainly because I “get” that I need to convey what (the h—) is going on inside of me. And right now I can barely see the page.

I suppose this is all part of the ending Ascension stuff. Maybe tomorrow I’ll just be walking around in my rainbow body. And having a Rainbow Mocha.

We’ll see what happens…

Aloha, Kp

[Kp add-on: Speaking of Rainbow Mocha, check out this Korean barista’s artwork… Amazing! (Thx to Roberto for the link).]

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Kauilapele message. Bookmark the permalink.