Kp Message 5-25-17

The body is exceedingly “zonked” today. I’m still feeling the effects of a long high energy week, plus the effects of all the variety of beings that I met at the CITD.

And then there were indeed “Energy missions” all along the way. Although David and Corey are primarily “data based” type people (from what I can tell), I am not. I do what I sense I need to do, without any need or desire for what’s called “data”. To me, data is all very 3D, and it does not fit into what I do.

There is no mistake that David made the major announcement that “P-gate was about to “blow the F Up“, the same day I (we) performed two ceremonies in the hot desert of Joshua Tree. The ceremonies’ messages involved a clearing and refinement of “dark things”, old energies, in the “fire heat” of the desert (ceremony 1, ceremony 2). Then David’s first slide was prefaced by a slide with fire.

Then I knew we had all “done our jobs”.

I am very grateful to all of you at CITD who introduced yourselves to me. Once again I was amazed at how many people seemed to be touched by what this blog puts out there. I am grateful you shared your gratitude with me. And I am grateful to all of you.

With that, I am currently still “de-zonkifying”, and will rest as needed before posting a lot more.

Aloha all, Kp

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, Kauilapele message, new energies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.