Kp Message 5-19-17 0048…

No title. That’s what it asked for.

Why am I here? The outer reason seems to be the CITD thing. Yeah, I paid, for flight, conference, lodging, etc., etc., etc. There was no doubt I was to be here. At this moment, I have “0” expectations or “It better be worth it”s related to it.

At this moment, I am taking it “One moment at a time”. I am also willing and flexible to allow “the plans” to change. Nothing is “petroglyphed” (carved in stone).

I know that I am here for something more than this CITD thing (“thing” carries no negative connotations, btw).

And I’m already feeling a shift in “plans”. And no I cannot say what that means. Don’t know what that means. Not gonna try explain it… Not at all!!!

I am not here to fawn and/or bow down to any of the Cosmic characters that will be speaking, attending, or whatevering. We are all here as equals, doing our Collectively Cosmic thing (that’s what a “cc” really means!), no matter what our rôles are. I may actually be here to learn something. We shall see…

“And what’s the deal with those SSP airline peanuts?”* Hopefully they’re organic. And presumably, we will find out at this event!

Aloha all, KP

* that’s a play on a Seinfeld humorism…

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies. Bookmark the permalink.