Kp Message 5-12-17 (0230)… “Energetic “Ebullience” going on Right now”

So all I’m saying is my body just lay down in bed and for about 2-3 hours prior I’ve felt this “Ebullience” (kind of like a bubbly boiling) going on, on a planet wide scale, but also clearly within each individual.

It’s sort of like the thing that happens after you’ve had a pot of water on the stove, at low heat, for a long time, and now it’s finally coming to the boil we’ve always intended.

The unwanted “crap” is boiling away, being seen for what it is, and a new energy (Ebullience) is coming out.

Just felt I had to put that out there.

Aloha, Kp

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Kauilapele message. Bookmark the permalink.