Richie Allen Show 5-9-17, with Stewart Swerdlow… “Rothschild Man Emmanuel Macron was Groomed By His Wife Who Is Now His Handler””

This is a video I felt “wanted” to be up here. Not only is it an “exposure” of the Macron “election”/selection, but he also presents many aspects of the Trump family, and his statements about Ivanka, et al., that may be similar to what has happened with TDM* Macron. At the very least, I’d have to call this a “fascinating apocalypse”… to me at least.

Found this at The Event Chronicle. (Richie Allen Show; YouTube page; Stewart Swerdlow website: Expansions.com)

[* The Diacritical Mark (of which a “macron” is one)]
.

https://youtu.be/aW7qqQTff7U

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, cabal, energies, new energies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.