KP Note about FaceBook friend requests and future FaceBook posts…

I’m going to begin opening up most of my FB posts to everyone (as I formerly did). We’ll just see how that goes. I reserve the freedom to remove any “off color” (aka, “low vibration”) comments.

Friend requests got to be so many I deleted all of them. I did not want to wade through all of them (maybe 100-200) individually. Whether I accept any future requests is up in the air.

Thank you for your understanding… Aloha, Kp

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies, Kauilapele message. Bookmark the permalink.