Kp Message 4-29-17… “And this is what I have to say about that”…

A post appeared on RMN, here.

I sent it to Corey Goode. I told him I did not align with the message of that post.

That was all I said.

So soon this response article came out (along with a few others).

Read it if you will (it’s far more text than I care to read).

Here is what I have to say about all of this… “”.

That is all.

Aloha Kp

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Kauilapele message and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.