Enlightenment Videos 1 of 2… James Gilliland 4-23-17… “Taking Calls; Trump, GCR, the Republic, Technologies”

All I will say about this is that I started watching and have about half of it to go. He discusses some of the energy work he has been doing around the planet. I felt it was “asking” to be posted, so here it is.
.

https://youtu.be/RbZBdOAVRqQ

Please go to the YouTube video page to see the numerous reference links James and team have provided.

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, energies, new energies, partners in contrast, spiritual growth and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Enlightenment Videos 1 of 2… James Gilliland 4-23-17… “Taking Calls; Trump, GCR, the Republic, Technologies”

  1. Pingback: James Gilliland: Taking Calls, Trump, GCR, The Republic, Technologies… (courtesy of Kaiulapele’s Blog) | Blue Dragon Journal

Comments are closed.