Kp Radio Hawaii 4-22-17… “So What’s all THIS about?”

[Kp update: I’ve now cleaned up the previous notes.]

Show link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/kpradiohawaii/2017/04/22/kp-radio-hawaii-4-22-17-so-whats-all-this-about

Talked about (among other things):

  • I was inspired by this Irish dance video. The energy was amazing. High vibration.
  • I’m here for the planet.
  • Periods come and go. Important to not get stuck on (or in) a period.
  • Allowing the mind (Higher Mind) to come through.
  • Groups… stay in my Higher Self when I’m involved with groups.
  • Very important to claim my freedom. Complete Energetic freedom.
  • Claim my own Energetic Sovereignty.
  • Teachers vs. gurus vs. Higher Inner Teacher
  • The Higher Self teacher.
  • We can be solitude with Higher Self. Thar’s great company!!
  • We are rising in Energy.

Audio player


(note: if a commercial comes on at the beginning, just click ahead about 30 sec. to 1 minute.)

MP3 download link:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/kpradiohawaii/2017/04/22/kp-radio-hawaii-4-22-17-so-whats-all-this-about.mp3

[Pre-show notes: “Who knows… Current energies and rising with them.”]

[You may also listen to a video version of these shows at 2 Neotech-GV YouTube page.]

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies, Kauilapele message, new energies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.