On the Benjamin Fulford Typepad blog… Some may wish to read these two [THREE] posts…

[Pardon, but the links below did NOT include the one I’d intended. So I added Link 3.]

I’m only posting two [three] links. I’ve not read fully. I encourage all to send Light to these situations. We are passing through them. My endeavors where I’m located have opened an enhanced flow of Higher D Light which is, in part, intended to removed the last vestiges of resistance, and channel the Golden Age vibration to everyone… and this entire planet… Now…

Link 1

Link 2

Link 3

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies. Bookmark the permalink.