Kp Message 3-30-17… “Energy Movements… Multi-Dimensional Intersecting Swells”

Today there seemed to be a concomitant “multi-layer” swells thing going on… at least that’s what I saw. Like we, as multi-dimensional BEings, were experiencing (riding) swells, but on each dimensional level. Each D-level was “swelling”, and sometimes the swells poked up into the higher layer, and poked down into the lower. What a ride!

I’m not sure if any of this will “make sense” to anyone out there, but all I can say is, that is what I “saw” (perceived).

Maybe it’s like that multi-layer chess type game I recall seeing on one of the Star Trek episodes. But it’s more than that. The levels themselves are undulating (swelling) and interpenetrating. And I sensed that many of us were learning how to ride each of these inter-layer swells.

So now that is out there, I am quite sure that some can relate to it. And some do understand it. Personally, I sense that, as far as being a part of the 3D level, it is most helpful to ride the swells and BE “in the moment”… aka, “outside of time”… and not intellect-planning where to go next.

Going with the “Multi-D Wave(s)” flow.

Nothing to it!!

Aloha, Kp

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Kauilapele message, new energies. Bookmark the permalink.