“Last Day in Hawai’i” message from Corey 3-16-17…

This is from a Corey FB post. Wanted to share on the blog.

Update: My last day in Hawaii! Dr. Salla just left where I am staying after receiving about a 4 hour briefing on recent Intel. Much of this would have been in Endgame 3, yet a lot of it is new and fresh Intel. Please stay tuned to Exopolitics.org for 2 or 3 articles coming over the next week that will share this Intel with each of you. I fly out of Kona today at 5:30 (local time) and should be home in Dallas late tonight. I then turn around and travel the next day to Boulder for a week to work at Gaia. Wish me luck traveling with this broken foot! Thank you, :) Corey Goode

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, disclosure, new energies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.