Cobra 3-7-17… “Two Cobra Interviews”

I’m posting this short “interview update”, and am going to publish separately the second link below (“interview by the Russian Prepare For Change team“). I found several of the questions and comments about Russia very fascinating.

Two Cobra Interviews

You might want to listen to this Ascension roundtable with Cobra, Alfred Lambremont-Webre, Rob Potter, Mary Rodwell, Maree Batchelor and Benjamin Change Ungerman:

https://thegoldfishreport.wordpress.com/2017/02/24/goldfish-report-no-79-ascension-roundtable-uniting-the-lightworkers/

Or read this new Cobra interview by the Russian Prepare For Change team:

http://www.divinecosmosunion.net/t1156-topic

Victory of the Light!

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, energies, new energies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.