Jordan Sather, Full Disclosure Now 2-21-17… “Antarctica – FDN Community Intel Report by Jordan Sather”

jordan_sather_website_headshot_1Some may be interested in this video from Jordan (Jay) Sather. I have had this “mind movement” for a few days that it was time to post this.

I feel Jordan is one of those who have come to this planet to assist in the awakening, and raising in consciousness, of all of us. I know that he has a “Health and Personal Development Coaching Services” website, called “Conscious Strength“, he lives in the Northwest (US) somewhere, is extremely “organic”, and I believe he can (perhaps) bench press 400 lb. and dead lift 1000 (not sure about those last two).

I enjoying following him on FB (https://www.facebook.com/jordan.sather.9) as well as Twitter (@DestroyIllusion). That’s all I’ll say about him for now. Anyway, I felt it was time to post this message from this extremely enlightened BEing.
.

https://youtu.be/XVbokJMyx1o

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, energies, new energies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.