Kp Message 2-14-17… “Well, so here we are… Energetically paused?”

161102_kp_kauai_p1010211_arm_to_sun_crop_240_29All I can say is, that’s how I feel, at least. I’ve been “unable” to bring myself to post anything other that a Sheldan. Yes, there was a personal bit or two today, but I’ve felt rather “paused”.

This may be a result of the energies coming to a point where “pausing” is the most favorable option for humanity as a whole.

Overall, I am personally feeling quite drained, and as if something had been “pulled out” from my total BEingness… something that needed to be removed, and which I agreed to have removed. I’m talking energetically here.

So whatever this is, whatever it “means”, there it is.

Aloha, Kp

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Kauilapele message, new energies. Bookmark the permalink.