Sheldan Nidle Update 1-31-17… None this week

paoweb_globegrid177Via RMN.

There will not be an update this week. Updates will resume on February 7. All is well, Sheldan is simply taking a week off.

Today I’m having computer problems. I cannot access my emails. I’m sure this will be resolved tomorrow. Thanks.

Selamat Ja!
Colleen

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in cabal, channeling, energies, new energies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.