Lada Ray Webinar to be held Saturday, 2-4-17, 4PM EST

lada_ray_webinar_1_photo_240Some may have an interest in this. I am simply going to post a link to one of her posts about it. I’m sure it will be fascinating. I chose to do this, in part, to support Lada’s work (at this time, early sign up is not available).

LIVE LADA RAY WEBINAR 1: ​WILL TRUMP SURVIVE HIS FIRST TERM?

How Trump presidency will impact the world: Lada Ray Exclusive Trendcast & Predictions for the next 2-3 years. USA, Russia, EU, Ukraine, Syria, Middle East, Eurasia and more will be discussed. ​The webinar will include a discussion of the secret Kissinger plan, how this plan confirms the ongoing Earth Shift, and how Lada sees its outcome. ​

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, cabal, energies, new energies, partners in contrast and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.