Past Presidents (and Hillary) on Immigration… VIDEOs (and a website or two)

immigration_protests_video_snip_240This connects to a previous post. The whole immigration Executive Order deal is getting a lot of press. It appears much of it is a type of reaction (overreaction?) to what was put out. But it appears that this kind of immigration stance is not a new thing, as other presidents and politicians have put out similar ideas here and there.

Anyway, I put titles below that are linked to some videos and/or websites, for your consideration. All are free to decide for themselves (there may be a duplicate or two in the items below, but I’m just putting a whole bunch of them out there to view).

Bill Clinton

Hillary Clinton

Barack Obama

    Donald Trumpsoros_bankrolling_immigration_protests_300_1

  • The Truth About Trump’s ‘Muslim Ban’ (a Paul Joseph Watson: I got most of what I needed from the first couple minutes; I am not aligned with the occasional downgrading of certain people and groups, however. No need for that.)

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, cabal, energies, new energies, partners in contrast and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.