Kp Message 1-6-17… Energies Ramping up… starting NOW!!

161102_kp_kauai_p1010211_arm_to_sun_crop_240_15All I can say is that I’m “feeling it”. There’s quite the ramp and it’s going up, baby!

Now I have heard this elsewhere as well, but just now I’ve sensed it.

My view of this: it’s our opportunity to “ramp up” with it.

We’ll see where this takes us.

Aloha Kp

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies. Bookmark the permalink.