The Resurrection of David Wilcock’s YouTube channel… as of 1946 HST, it’s back, baby!!

david_wilcock_youtube_page_snip_170101_1947_blocked_out
.
[Kp note 0745 HST: David confirmed he got the message, in a comment on BF’s latest.]

So it appears that David’s YouTube channel is back up again. Thanks to Stephen Cook who informed me of this. I checked it out, and it appears it is quite functional, at least as of 7:46 PM HST. The browser page snippet with time stamp is above.

I have yet to see any announcement from David on his website or FB page.

https://www.youtube.com/user/davidwilcock333

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, cabal, energies, new energies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.