Putin holds annual Q&A marathon… LIVE from Moscow 12-23-16

putin_q_a_moscow_161223_snip_b_240This may be of interest to some. I’d never listened to any of these prior to the last couple years, but thanks to Lada Ray, I started paying more attention to what this man says. I’m sure this will be available in full after it has finished. As of 11:28 PM HST, they have been going for about 30 minutes.
.

https://youtu.be/hlLb5s2rr_E

Started streaming 36 minutes ago

Russian President Vladimir Putin is holding his annual news conference in Moscow. Similar Q&A sessions in the past have lasted several hours. The record was set in 2008, when Vladimir Putin spent four hours and 40 minutes speaking to journalists.

RT LIVE http://rt.com/on-air

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, new energies, partners in contrast and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.