Benjamin Fulford on “Sean David Morton’s Strange Universe Radio” 11-30-16 [and, yes, there’s stuff about Trump]

benjamin_fulford_in_canoe_136[Update: added audio player and mp3 links at the end.] Ben comes in at 39:38 minutes (click link to go straight there). I’ve yet to listen to this, but I have a “sense” there is some great information here.

Thanks to Enerchi for posting this. His post said there is an audio file available at this location.
.

https://youtu.be/o4IVfH9iMNM
Ben start point: 39:38

I prepared a (slightly) “upgraded” (volume leveled) audio, with player below.
.

Download (or play): Complete Part 1 Part 2

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, cabal, energies, new energies, partners in contrast and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.