KP Message 11-20-16… “Sometimes a pause helps”

161102_kp_kauai_p1010211_arm_to_sun_crop_240_2

Sometimes a pause helps. This “blogging thing” just gets pretty intense, even though I’m not really doing that much… physically, at least.

“Higher Guidance” is what I call the energy that leads me to various articles and videos to look at. And then if the “push” (or is it “pull”?) comes to post it, then I do.

Days like today just seemed like being in that flow of post after post after post after post… So now, at 1:30 AM, I know it’s time to rest.

Such is the energy of blogging (living?).

Aloha, KP

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies, Kauilapele message. Bookmark the permalink.