161111 Mission of the 11-11 HI DEF Videos playlist


.
To view individual videos in this list please click here.

About video 4: Sorry people… it appears this video ran so fast that it missed all the action. I dropped the lilikoi (representing New Sun) into Kīlauea. It dropped down and as I videoed it, it kept going ALL THE WAY TO THE BOTTOM!! What a connection!

[Kp Update: I just found a way to slow the speed down by 8 times, so now it should be a little easier to see what happened.]

PS I have NO idea why that video came out so short. It should have been around 1 minute long.

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Kauilapele message, new energies. Bookmark the permalink.