About the Office of Poofness weekly…

poofness_office_of_302Apparently it will be on its way. Usually it’s out by now.

…about the Poofness newsletter…

Hi, Folks –

There’s been no word from Susan to the contrary, so I’m still expecting we’ll see a Poofness newsletter tonight. If I’m still at the keyboard when it arrives, I’ll post it.

–hobie

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in new energies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.