161025 World Mission Journey Kīlauea HI DEF Videos


.
These are all HI DEF versions of the videos from today.

To view a list of individual videos in this playlist, please click here.

In video 5 (at Halema’uma’u) you could hardly hear my voice, so here is the basic message:

The wind (Ka makani) was strong in this, and apparently wanted to be heard. In essence, the message was that the new lava at Halema’uma’urepresented laying a new foundation for the Planet.

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Kauilapele message, new energies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.