David Wilcock comment on today’s (10-17-16) Ben Fulford…

david_wilcock_search191David’s only one I’ve seen so far. It’s been awhile since I’ve seen a DW comment.

Comment by dwilcock on October 17, 2016 @ 10:07 pm

Every other insider I know is also holding a lot back at this point for security reasons. That suggests that we are indeed going to see even more action than we already do.

The UFO subject is starting to open up quite a bit and we can expect even more progress on that front as well.

David

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in disclosure, energies, new energies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to David Wilcock comment on today’s (10-17-16) Ben Fulford…

  1. Pingback: David Wilcock comment on today’s (10-17-16) Ben Fulford… — Kauilapele’s Blog – ronaldwederfoort

Comments are closed.