Kp Radio Hawaii 10-16-16… “Why I Post What I Post”

kp_radio_hawaii_header_snip_156Show link:

Talked about (among other things):

  • See this link: Kp Message 5-9-16… “Why I Post what I Post”…[a re-Post of a RE-Post].
  • Comments about this recent post started it all.
  • David Wilcock, Corey Goode, Ben Fulford, Cobra, Tolec, Blue Avians, biospheres, clones, SSP, sites promoting “Hillary’s the (multi-cloned) Devil”, sites promoting “Donald’s the Devil”.
  • Influx of “Wow”. Deep Inner connection.
  • Refraining from “Guru-izing” anyone, anything, any blog.
  • Inner (Higher) Discernment… “What the h— does that mean?”.
  • Taking the multi-dimensional perspective.
  • When I feel Inner Connection, then goes up on blog.
  • It’s an inside job.
  • Don’t believe anything I say or write.
  • Very deceptive is this phrase… “The facts… just the facts” (but what the h— are they?).
  • Timelines mixing.
  • Creating one’s own Ascension timeline.
  • Living in moment, one at a time, enjoying the journey.
  • Higher Inner Discernment is the Key for me.

Audio player

(note: if a commercial comes on at the beginning, just click ahead about 1 minute.)

MP3 download link:

[Pre-show notes: “A short summary of Why I Post What I Post.”]
[You may also listen to these shows at 2 Neotech-GV YouTube page.]

About kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet, previously in Hawai'i (for 15 years), just returned (12-13-13) from Turtle Island (North America), on a mission to assist in humanity's ascension process and help bring about the New Earth. My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to the mainland US, Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page). As of 12-13-13, I am back on the Big Island.
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, cabal, disclosure, energies, Kauilapele message, new energies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.