Kp Message 10-15-16… “Is there such a thing as the “Flattened Energy Earth”?…

160731_kp_kilauea_p1010160_crop_240_18…because that’s how it felt today. I’ve heard about the “flat Earth” theory. But the “Flattened Energy Earth” may be a place that really exists… some days.

I put these types of posts out there simply because I know I’m not the only one experiencing such.

I don’t know why I’ve felt this way today, but I do not “fight” or “flight” them. Sometimes I end up “doing” nothing all day. Today was a couple of walks, feed the birds and the pheasants, and enjoy the company of a relaxed Pleiadean kitty. And she received a few special cat treats during the day.

So what does all this mean? No idea.

So what does it tell you about me? That some days I feel “useless”… no “purpose” for the day, except to keep still and/or nap and/or just be.

So… enjoy the moment… even if it’s on the “Flattened Energy Earth”.

Aloha, Kp

About kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet, previously in Hawai'i (for 15 years), just returned (12-13-13) from Turtle Island (North America), on a mission to assist in humanity's ascension process and help bring about the New Earth. My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to the mainland US, Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page). As of 12-13-13, I am back on the Big Island.
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies, Kauilapele message, new energies. Bookmark the permalink.