GaiaPortal 10-7-16… “Momentaries present and are accepted”

gaiaportal_logo263gaiaportal_logo262This sounds and senses like something has been released, and many are now choosing to ride with the Light, in “Ultra-Lights”. And accepting their “Soul” missions.

The only word I’m unfamiliar with here is “Formittances” (Kp note: I did find an architectural modeling software called FormIt 360; perhaps this is an indicator we are releasing old 3D “paper” paradigms, and embracing higher D ones).

For those wanting more detailed interpretations, I suggest going to Rosalie Parker and/or Justin at SitsShow.


Momentaries present and are accepted

Momentaries present and are accepted.

Standards of Higher Light are accepted with grace.

Formittances of papers are cleared.

Ultra-Lights carry Hue-manity upward.

Solar becomes Soul-ar.

About kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet, previously in Hawai'i (for 15 years), just returned (12-13-13) from Turtle Island (North America), on a mission to assist in humanity's ascension process and help bring about the New Earth. My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to the mainland US, Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page). As of 12-13-13, I am back on the Big Island.
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies. Bookmark the permalink.