Are Vaccines the result of this allopathic medicine practitioner?

allosaurus_full_body

ALLOPATHIC ALLOSAURUS

Allopathic Allosaurus

Yes. It’s possible that some (not all) allopathic (Western) medical people, in conjunction with the pharmaceutical-medical-industrial complex, operate as just this type of being. Or at least sometimes they operate this way.

Now I personally have had many positive experiences with Western medical types, but this flu-pneumonia-H1N1-Zika-etc. vaccination business, in many cases, appears to be just the opposite of one line of the Hippocratic oath:

“Also I will, according to my ability and judgment, prescribe a regimen for the health of the sick; but I will utterly reject harm and mischief.”

(apparently, the exact phrase, “First, do no harm”, is not actually a part of the Hippocratic oath).

Here’s a close-up view of Allopathic Allosaurus.
.

allosaurus_head

“GET YOUR FLU SHOT, DAMMIT!!”
(and, by the way, ‘Welcome to your local pharmacy.’)

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies. Bookmark the permalink.