Journey of Oppositions and Openings (160824-160831)

160731_Kp_Kilauea_P1010160_crop_240_6This past week’s trip / mission / journey was undoubtedly one of the most challenging of any I’ve recently undertaken, energetically speaking. Maybe no one else felt this, or saw this, or noticed this, as I moved around, but the “oppositions” to the movements I made were everywhere, and at every point.

So am I “making” an overly big thing about those “oppositions”? No. Because they were mine to face… mine to move through… mine to transmute… mine to “do whatever with”.

Whenever and wherever I am called, via the Guidance of my “Higher Innards” (as I like to call them), it is my responsibility to respond to that calling. It matters not what others may say, think, feel, suggest, imply… I go where I go, do what I do, sense what I sense, and operate how I operate. And nothing else matters.

The mission is mine. And only I am correctly configured to carry it out.

So when these oppositions come out in my face, those are also only mine to deal with. And I am configured, as well, to deal with them. And, possibly, I am the one who had a hand in creating them.

As many are aware, I rarely operate with groups. I find it easier to move and do and be when I am working in solitude… in solitude and in harmony with “The Energies”. Whatever I perceive those to be.

Some are not configured this way, although I know both the solo and the group “operators” are necessary to this planet’s transformation and ascension.

But I personally love working “on my own”, and that’s the way I’ll continue, unless Guidance tells me otherwise.

So this post isn’t really about this past week’s journey, I guess, but rather about “How we operate”. Each Light Worker BEing finds their own “mode of operation”. Eventually.

And whatever mode yours may be, I suggest embracing it, honoring it, and allowing the fullness of your BEingness to express through it.

A special mahalo (thank you) to all who sent their Light, Love, and support to this past week’s mission.

Aloha, KP

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Kauilapele message and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Journey of Oppositions and Openings (160824-160831)

  1. Pingback: Journey of Oppositions and Openings (160824-160831) – ronaldwederfoort

Comments are closed.