Two Lada Ray’s (8-15-16, 8-17-16) which describe the MAJOR EARTH SHIFT going on right now

futurist_trendcast_banner_240_4lada_ray_photo_a_50I’m only posting the linked headlines for these two, and will likely publish the full articles later. But I feel these are such important events for the benefit of this planet, that I recommend reading them now.

Explosive Consequences of Putin-Erdogan St.Petersburg Meeting and Earth Shifting Changes it Foretells! (8-15-16)

EXPLOSIVE CONSEQUENCES OF THE 8/9/16 PUTIN-ERDOGAN MEETING IN ST. PETERSBURG
\& THE EARTH SHIFTING CHANGES IT FORETELLS!

THE SHIFT: China in Syria; Iran Hosts Russia at Hamadan Base; Iraq Opens Skies to Russian Bombers (8-17-16)

The Shift:
Iran Hosts Russian Bombers at Hamadan Base,
Iraq Opens its Skies to Russian Bombings of Terrorists in Syria
& China sends troops to Syria to assist Assad government!

About kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet, previously in Hawai'i (for 15 years), just returned (12-13-13) from Turtle Island (North America), on a mission to assist in humanity's ascension process and help bring about the New Earth. My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to the mainland US, Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page). As of 12-13-13, I am back on the Big Island.
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, cabal, energies, new energies and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.