Kp Message 8-5-16… “The 3D Political Thing… not mine to cover”

150731_kp_mauna_kea_sun_P1010142_crop_150_92After a few politics postings, I have felt that it is no longer “mine” to do any more with it. Hillary this, Trump that, Bernie was “screwed”, etc., etc., etc., etc., etc., etc., etc., etc., etc. Enough already.

I’ll only say one thing about any person who is “running”… I give each the freedom, no matter what their (apparent) past, to come to the Light.

And I’ll say one thing about that last sentence… “I am not the one to decide which of those, if any, have ‘come to the Light’ (or not).”

Done. Finished. Over.

Aloha, Kp

About kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet, previously in Hawai'i (for 15 years), just returned (12-13-13) from Turtle Island (North America), on a mission to assist in humanity's ascension process and help bring about the New Earth. My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to the mainland US, Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page). As of 12-13-13, I am back on the Big Island.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Kauilapele message, new energies. Bookmark the permalink.