STRONGLY RECOMMENDED… Fade to Black 7-11-16 with David Wilcock… VIDEO

fade_to_black_logo_2David_Wilcock_Search186[Kp update 0022 HST: I’m listening to this, now about halfway through, and I’m finding this information about the entire world’s events and situation to be very “upliftingly unveiling”. So I added the “STRONGLY RECOMMENDED”.]

[Kp note: David comes in at 31:35. The links below go straight to that time point.]

I’ve been a tad “out of it” the last couple three days with regard to DW and Corey, but I saw this at Fade to Black YouTube channel. Thanks to Jimmy Church of the Fade to Black radio show.
.

https://youtu.be/PUGAkBTVShM?t=31m35s

Published on Jul 11, 2016
David Wilcock is back with us to discuss his new book: The Ascension Mysteries…his conversation goes for a full 2.5 hours…and we cover the darkness covering the world today…who is causing it and what we can do about it. This is a very open conversation and he doesn’t hold back…and in the last segment we take some phone calls…

About kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet, previously in Hawai'i (for 15 years), just returned (12-13-13) from Turtle Island (North America), on a mission to assist in humanity's ascension process and help bring about the New Earth. My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to the mainland US, Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page). As of 12-13-13, I am back on the Big Island.
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, disclosure, energies, new energies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to STRONGLY RECOMMENDED… Fade to Black 7-11-16 with David Wilcock… VIDEO

  1. Pingback: STRONGLY RECOMMENDED… Fade to Black 7-11-16 with David Wilcock… VIDEO | Kauilapele’s Blog – Conspiracy Daily Update

Comments are closed.