Kp Message 7-11-16… “Some Personal Items”

150731_kp_mauna_kea_sun_P1010142_crop_150_82I’m not going to discuss them, but a couple “personal items” have come up that I’ll be “taking care of” (otherwise known as, “Going with the flow”) the next day or so. So if posts are sparse, that’s one reason (and one “excuse”) why.

I’ve noticed in various peoples lives, that “things to deal with” seem to be coming in bunches. All of a sudden several items are presented which offer the opportunity to “deal with them”. Or not. As I’ve come to understand, it is most useful to seek and find the Higher Inner Guide to determine “how” to deal with them.

It is no large (aka, “big”) deal, really, when one aligns with Spirit and asks the questions.

And there’s a lot of stuff going on around, within, and with, this planet, so that’s likely contributing as well.

All for now… Aloha, Kp

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Kauilapele message. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kp Message 7-11-16… “Some Personal Items”

  1. Pingback: Kp Message 7-11-16… “Some Personal Items” — Kauilapele’s Blog – ronaldwederfoort

Comments are closed.