Mahalo for 30,000,000 views!!

30000000_viewsMahalo to everyone who comes to this blog for “pushing” the total views to over 30,000,000!

Thank you for continuing to come here and possibly reading a post or two. Sometimes I’m not exactly sure what I’m doing, but it still feels “right” to keep doing it.

Blessings to all, and mahalo for your support over these past 5 1/2 years.

Aloha, Kp

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Kauilapele message and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.